Rugby League World Cup - New Zealand vs Tonga

11th Nov 2017
FMG Stadium Waikato

Don't miss the Kiwis as they take on Tonga in their third and final pool game. 

In 2017, the best Rugby League players from around the world will be in Australia, New Zealand and Papua New Guinea, all hoping to be crowned World Cup winners and hold aloft the Paul Barrière Trophy.

14 teams, 28 games, five weeks. The pinnacle event in international Rugby League.

More information.

Important notice: The authorised ticket seller for this event is Ticketek. When purchasing tickets please ensure you are doing so via Ticketek only. FMG Stadium Waikato has no obligation to honour tickets purchased via unauthorised re-sellers. For more information on ticket resale sites and the impact on consumers, view the Consumer NZ Report here.


Sat 11th Nov


FMG Stadium Waikato

For updates on upcoming events,
subscribe to our monthly newsletter!